Teams

TEAMPool AddressTeam ManagersContact Info
Aquatics CenterAugusta Aquatics Center (AAC)
3157 Damascus Rd.
Augusta, GA 30909
Augusta Country Club (ACC)
Augusta Country Club (ACC) PoolEmily Sheffield
Maggie Bohannon
esheffield7@yahoo.com
maggie@centralpartnersllc.com
Augusta Jewish Community Center
(AJCC) Jaws
Augusta Jewish Community Center
(AJCC) Pool
898 Weinberger Way
Evans, GA 30809
Lewis Baylorlcbaylor@gmail.com
lbaylor@equitechintl.com
Brynwood TideBrynwood Pool
3105 Chelsea Dr
Augusta, Georgia 30909
Mike Groves
Pete Wilkinson
groves_mike2001@hotmail.com
seminolepete1@gmail.com
CSP Swim TeamCambridge Stevens Point Pool
463 Cambridge Way
Augusta, GA 30907
Amy Padgettamy.padgett@massmediamktg.com
amypadgett13@gmail.com
Farmington FinsFarmington Pool
4864 Hereford Farm Rd
Evans, GA 30809
Allison Beckham
Chris Quinn
alli96ga@aol.com
cquinn105@comcast.net
Fermata HurricanesFermata Pool
841 Whiskey Rd
Aiken SC 29801
Julea Hovey jhovey@att.net
Hammond Hills Hammer HeadsHammond Hills Pool
145 Cypress Dr.
North Augusta SC 29841
Karen Fralickkaren.fralick@morris.com
Houndslake Swim TeamHoundslake Pool
901 Houndslake Dr.
Aiken SC 29803
Melissa Kidd
Susie Adams
melissakidd79@gmail.com
susie_fred@yahoo.com
Jones Creek SharksJones Creek Pool
777 Jones Creek
Evans, GA 30809
Donnie Burch
Barbara Lacombe
donnieburch@knology.net
bkhutchins2@hotmail.com
Knob Hill BarracudasKnob Hill Pool
101 Knob Hill Drive
Evans, GA 30809
Carolyn Stone
carolynkhswimteam@gmail.com
Montclair MakosMontclair Pool
3207 Winding Wood
Augusta GA 30907
Gregory Lacockgregory.lacock@gmail.com
MWR- Fort GordonGerard Arnettgerard.e.arnett.naf@mail.mil
National Hills HurricanesNational Hills Pool
1107 Brookwood Drive
Augusta GA 30907
Allison Dixonallison234@aol.com
PRC CrocsPetersburg Racquet Club Pool
(PRC)
421 The Pass
Martinez, GA 30907
Lisa Peters
Gail Jones

gionpeters@yahoo.com
gailjjones@comcast.net
Rivershyre Tiger SharksRivershyre Pool
1189 Oakton Trail
Evans, GA 30809
Christina Troutmancttroutman@comcast.net
Riverwood RapidsRiverwood Plantation Pool
5123 Riverwood Parkway
Evans, GA 30809
Danielle OldhamDanielle.oldham@gmail.com
Springlakes StingraysSpringlakes Pool
104 Springlakes Dr.
Martinez, GA 30907
Mary Ellen Earwood
Jennifer Sandlin
Karen Fulton
earwoodms5@gmail.com
jjkjsandlin@comcast.net
kfulton@knology.net
Stratford RoyalsStratford Pool
Aylesbury Drive
Evans, GA 30809
Matt Zaremaxyzpu@aol.com

West Lake DolphinsWest Lake Pool
3556 W Lake Dr,
Augusta, GA 30907
Amy Blaschke
Melissa Cave
ablaschke@hotmail.com
bailie6252@aol.com
Woodbridge BeaversWoodbridge Pool
6 Woodbridge Way
Evans, GA 30809
Bel Tharpebeltharpe@bellsouth.net
Woodside DolphinsWoodside Plantation Pool
Woodside Plantation Dr.
Aiken, SC 29803
Robert Riedercriede@gmail.com
YMCA SharksYMCA PoolKatie-Jo Kinsey href="mailto:Kinseykate79@gmail.com">Kinseykate79@gmail.com